Found this…


Money, hoarding and the like
April 2, 2009, 3:39 pm
Filed under: Some food for today | Tags: ,

It’s great to get new things. Everyone likes getting something new whether it big or small. I came across this comic and thought it summed up how some people think about money or material possessions. They hoard it and build up their worth on this earth only to find out it means nothing in the end. I have to keep reminding myself that what I have isn’t mine. I can’t take anything with me. All I have is a blessing. Do I want to waste my life? God gives but he also can take away so easily. I need to be more thankful for everything. My aim to be more generous because God is.

1254_dragon_comic

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

